Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Thunder Bay
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 3505 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Thunder Bay

    • Montreal to Thunder Ba…
    • Porter Airlines
    • Wed, 21 Jun - Thu, 27 Jul
  • $290.64
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Thunder Bay
    • Porter Airlines
    • Tue, 13 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
  • $292.95
  • Search
    • London ON to Thunder B…
    • Air Canada
    • Sun, 21 May - Wed, 24 May
  • $322.33
  • Search
    • Halifax to Thunder Bay…
    • Porter Airlines
    • Sat, 10 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
  • $383.86
  • Search
    • Calgary to Thunder Bay…
    • Air Canada
    • Fri, 19 May - Tue, 23 May
  • $407.65
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Thunder Ba…
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
  • $413.96
  • Search

Flights Routes to Thunder Bay

    Find great deals on flights to Thunder Bay (YQT), Ontario in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and Bearskin Airlines.

Thunder Bay Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Thunder Bay

Other Routes to Thunder Bay

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights