Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Canada from Toronto

Current Deals to Canada from Toronto

    • Toronto to Montreal
    • Air Transat / Air Ca…
    • Thu, 03 Mar - Thu, 05 May
  • $164.56CAD
  • Search
    • Toronto to Ottawa
    • Porter Airlines
    • Sat, 12 Mar - Fri, 18 Mar
  • $252.27CAD
  • Search
    • Toronto to Halifax
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 07 May - Sat, 14 May
  • $326.22CAD
  • Search
    • Toronto to Calgary
    • Wed, 13 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr
  • $495.01CAD
  • Search
    • Toronto to Vancouver
    • Sunwing Airlines
    • Fri, 20 May - Wed, 25 May
  • $498.00CAD
  • Search
    • Toronto to Edmonton
    • Fri, 19 Feb - Mon, 22 Feb
  • $505.39CAD
  • Search

Toronto to Canada Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 2353.49 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 3hours, 1min.

Toronto (YYZ) to Canada flights are available on Air Canada, WestJet and Air Transat. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Toronto to Canada. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Toronto to Canada Flight Route Map

Flights from Toronto to Canada

Popular Routes from Toronto to Canada

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights