Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Africa from Vancouver

Current Deals to Africa from Vancouver

    • Vancouver to Cape Town…
    • Spirit Airlines
    • Wed, 08 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
  • $333.22CAD
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Cairo
    • Air Canada / United …
    • Mon, 24 Apr - Thu, 11 May
  • $1014.71CAD
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Johannesb…
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 28 Feb - Tue, 07 Mar
  • $1185.81CAD
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Nairobi
    • Lufthansa / United A…
    • Wed, 24 May - Sun, 18 Jun
  • $1202.51CAD
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Casablanc…
    • Lufthansa / Air Cana…
    • Sat, 08 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
  • $1323.15CAD
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Accra
    • United Airlines
    • Tue, 11 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
  • $1508.61CAD
  • Search

Vancouver to Africa Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 15057.31 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 19hours, 18mins

Vancouver (YVR) to Africa flights are available on FlightNetwork. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Vancouver to Africa. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Vancouver to Africa Flight Route Map

Flights from Vancouver to Africa

Popular Routes from Vancouver to Africa

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights