Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Australia from Vancouver

Current Deals to Australia from Vancouver

    • Vancouver to Sydney
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Mon, 15 May - Wed, 31 May
  • $780.61
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Melbourne…
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Sun, 05 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
  • $901.61
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Brisbane
    • China Southern Airli…
    • Fri, 19 May - Thu, 08 Jun
  • $951.71
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Perth
    • China Southern Airli…
    • Fri, 02 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
  • $974.01
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Canberra
    • American Airlines
    • Mon, 03 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
  • $1096.00
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Adelaide
    • China Southern Airli…
    • Fri, 12 May - Wed, 20 Sep
  • $1301.61
  • Search

Vancouver to Australia Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 13034.12 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 16hours, 42mins

Vancouver (YVR) to Australia flights are available on Air Canada. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Vancouver to Australia. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Vancouver to Australia Flight Route Map

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights