• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Caribbean from Vancouver

Current Deals to Caribbean from Vancouver

    • Vancouver to Varadero
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 20 Jun   - Thu, 29 Jun
  • $535.95
    • Vancouver to Havana
    • Air Canada
    • Sun, 11 Jun   - Sat, 17 Jun
  • $554.15
    • Vancouver to Antigua
    • American Airlines
    • Tue, 30 May   - Sun, 20 May
  • $626.00
    • Vancouver to Punta Can…
    • WestJet
    • Fri, 09 Jun   - Thu, 22 Jun
  • $643.25
    • Vancouver to Montego B…
    • United Airlines
    • Fri, 15 Sep   - Sat, 23 Sep
  • $661.81
    • Vancouver to Puerto Pl…
    • American Airlines
    • Mon, 23 Oct   - Fri, 03 Nov
  • $665.41

Vancouver to Caribbean Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 5025.68 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 6hours, 26mins

Vancouver (YVR) to Caribbean flights are available on WestJet and Sunwing Airlines. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Vancouver to Caribbean. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Vancouver to Caribbean Flight Route Map

Flights from Vancouver to Caribbean

Popular Routes from Vancouver to Caribbean

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights