• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to UK from Vancouver

Current Deals to UK from Vancouver

    • Vancouver to London
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 14 Oct   - Sat, 21 Oct
  • $733.71
    • Vancouver to Glasgow
    • WestJet
    • Tue, 26 Sep   - Wed, 11 Oct
  • $772.45
    • Vancouver to Mancheste…
    • Air Transat
    • Thu, 01 Jun   - Wed, 14 Jun
  • $795.33
    • Vancouver to Birmingha…
    • KLM / Delta Air Line…
    • Mon, 09 Oct   - Mon, 30 Oct
  • $941.30
    • Vancouver to Edinburgh…
    • Lufthansa
    • Tue, 12 Sep   - Wed, 20 Sep
  • $1064.14
    • Vancouver to Belfast
    • WestJet / Aer Lingus…
    • Wed, 31 May   - Thu, 15 Jun
  • $1181.61

Vancouver to UK Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 7106.36 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 9hours, 6mins

Vancouver (YVR) to UK flights are available on Air Canada, Air Transat and American Airlines. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Vancouver to UK. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Vancouver to UK Flight Route Map

Popular Routes from Vancouver to UK

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights