• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Vietnam

Current Deals to Vietnam

    • Vancouver to Hanoi
    • China Southern Airli…
    • Fri, 10 Nov  - Fri, 24 Nov
  • C$ 781.71
    • Toronto to Ho Chi Minh…
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Tue, 28 Nov  - Wed, 20 Dec
  • C$ 839.76
    • Calgary to Ho Chi Minh…
    • WestJet / China East…
    • Sun, 10 Sep  - Tue, 10 Oct
  • C$ 887.61
    • Montreal to Ho Chi Min…
    • Air China
    • Mon, 18 Sep  - Mon, 16 Oct
  • C$ 907.45
    • Toronto to Hanoi
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Tue, 14 Nov  - Sun, 26 Nov
  • C$ 942.16
    • Montreal to Hanoi
    • Japan Airlines / Ame…
    • Thu, 21 Sep  - Mon, 23 Oct
  • C$ 1053.95

Flights Routes to Vietnam

  • Find great deals on flights to Vietnam in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Vietnam Flight Route Map

Vietnam City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Vietnam:

Popular Routes to Vietnam

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights