• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Wisconsin

Current Deals to Wisconsin

    • Toronto to Green Bay
    • United Airlines
    • Sat, 02 Sep  - Sun, 10 Sep
  • C$ 424.21
    • Toronto to Milwaukee
    • United Airlines
    • Fri, 01 Sep  - Mon, 04 Sep
  • C$ 510.01
    • Vancouver to Green Bay…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Fri, 20 Oct  - Wed, 25 Oct
  • C$ 526.61
    • Vancouver to Milwaukee…
    • Westjet
    • Tue, 25 Jul  - Wed, 02 Aug
  • C$ 534.01
    • Montreal to Milwaukee
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 25 Jul  - Wed, 26 Jul
  • C$ 588.62
    • Seattle to Milwaukee
    • Alaska Airlines
    • Sat, 29 Jul  - Sat, 05 Aug
  • C$ 535.67

Flights Routes to Wisconsin

  • Find great deals on flights to Wisconsin in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Wisconsin Flight Route Map

Wisconsin City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Wisconsin:

Popular Routes to Wisconsin

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights