• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Arizona

Current Deals to Arizona

    • Vancouver to Phoenix
    • Air Canada / United …
    • Thu, 23 Nov  - Tue, 28 Nov
  • C$ 292.21
    • Calgary to Phoenix
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Tue, 01 May  - Tue, 08 May
  • C$ 307.51
    • Edmonton to Phoenix
    • WestJet
    • Mon, 20 Nov  - Fri, 24 Nov
  • C$ 313.61
    • Saskatoon to Phoenix
    • WestJet / Air Canada…
    • Sat, 02 Dec  - Sat, 09 Dec
  • C$ 340.41
    • Winnipeg to Phoenix
    • United Airlines / We…
    • Tue, 09 Jan  - Tue, 16 Jan
  • C$ 343.01
    • Toronto to Phoenix
    • United Airlines / We…
    • Mon, 05 Feb  - Mon, 05 Mar
  • C$ 365.81

Flights Routes to Arizona

  • Find great deals on flights to Arizona in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and American Airlines.

Arizona Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Arizona

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights