• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Helsinki
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4428 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Helsinki

    • Toronto to Helsinki
    • Icelandair
    • Sun, 25 Mar   - Sun, 15 Apr
  • C$ 546.26
    • Montreal to Helsinki
    • British Airways
    • Fri, 01 Dec   - Sun, 03 Dec
  • C$ 762.55
    • Vancouver to Helsinki
    • Icelandair
    • Wed, 30 May   - Tue, 05 Jun
  • C$ 779.21
    • Edmonton to Helsinki
    • Icelandair
    • Wed, 04 Jul   - Tue, 28 Aug
  • C$ 928.71
    • Calgary to Helsinki
    • KLM / Delta Air Line…
    • Thu, 26 Oct   - Mon, 13 Nov
  • C$ 1218.71
    • Winnipeg to Helsinki
    • Air Canada / Lufthan…
    • Wed, 14 Mar   - Wed, 11 Apr
  • C$ 1227.48

Flights Routes to Helsinki

  • Find great deals on flights to Helsinki (HEL), Finland in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including American Airlines, British Airways and Lufthansa.

Helsinki Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Helsinki

Other Routes to Helsinki

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights