• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Indonesia

Current Deals to Indonesia

    • Montreal to Jakarta
    • American Airlines
    • Thu, 08 Feb  - Tue, 10 Apr
  • C$ 832.25
    • Montreal to Denpasar
    • Qatar Airways
    • Sun, 12 Nov  - Wed, 14 Feb
  • C$ 881.45
    • Vancouver to Denpasar
    • Philippine Airlines
    • Mon, 23 Apr  - Thu, 10 May
  • C$ 882.01
    • Toronto to Jakarta
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Fri, 02 Feb  - Sat, 17 Feb
  • C$ 958.06
    • Toronto to Denpasar
    • Cathay Pacific
    • Tue, 01 May  - Tue, 22 May
  • C$ 994.96
    • Calgary to Denpasar
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Mon, 04 Jun  - Fri, 08 Jun
  • C$ 1004.81

Flights Routes to Indonesia

  • Find great deals on flights to Indonesia in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Indonesia Flight Route Map

Indonesia City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Indonesia:

Popular Routes to Indonesia

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights