• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Nigeria

Current Deals to Nigeria

    • Toronto to Lagos
    • Turkish Airlines
    • Thu, 25 Jan  - Fri, 09 Feb
  • C$ 984.86
    • Calgary to Lagos
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Mon, 05 Feb  - Wed, 21 Feb
  • C$ 1143.21
    • Edmonton to Lagos
    • KLM / Delta Air Line…
    • Thu, 01 Feb  - Thu, 01 Mar
  • C$ 1187.72
    • Winnipeg to Lagos
    • Delta Air Lines / We…
    • Wed, 14 Mar  - Thu, 05 Apr
  • C$ 1188.66
    • Vancouver to Lagos
    • Delta Air Lines / Vi…
    • Mon, 15 Jan  - Sun, 18 Feb
  • C$ 1298.10
    • Saskatoon to Lagos
    • WestJet / Delta Air …
    • Fri, 26 Jan  - Mon, 29 Jan
  • C$ 1347.81

Flights Routes to Nigeria

  • Find great deals on flights to Nigeria in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Nigeria Flight Route Map

Nigeria City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Nigeria:

Popular Routes to Nigeria

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights