• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Ontario

Current Deals to Ontario

    • Montreal to Toronto
    • Air Transat
    • Sat, 21 Oct  - Sat, 28 Oct
  • C$ 208.13
    • Halifax to Toronto
    • Porter Airlines
    • Sat, 30 Sep  - Wed, 04 Oct
  • C$ 348.34
    • Winnipeg to Toronto
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 23 Sep  - Tue, 26 Sep
  • C$ 354.31
    • Calgary to Toronto
    • Air Transat
    • Mon, 23 Oct  - Mon, 30 Oct
  • C$ 426.01
    • Vancouver to Toronto
    • Air Transat
    • Fri, 27 Oct  - Tue, 31 Oct
  • C$ 461.54
    • Edmonton to Toronto
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 14 Oct  - Tue, 17 Oct
  • C$ 476.99

Flights Routes to Ontario

  • Find great deals on flights to Ontario in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and Air Transat.

Ontario Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Ontario

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights