• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Canada from Orlando

Current Deals to Canada from Orlando

    • Orlando to Montreal
    • WestJet / American A…
    • Fri, 24 Nov   - Tue, 28 Nov
  • C$ 308.62
    • Orlando to Toronto
    • American Airlines / …
    • Thu, 23 Nov   - Mon, 27 Nov
  • C$ 322.91
    • Orlando to Ottawa
    • Delta Air Lines / We…
    • Tue, 09 Jan   - Sat, 13 Jan
  • C$ 329.90
    • Orlando to Vancouver
    • Air Canada / WestJet…
    • Wed, 29 Nov   - Sat, 02 Dec
  • C$ 343.30
    • Orlando to Calgary
    • WestJet / United Air…
    • Mon, 23 Oct   - Mon, 30 Oct
  • C$ 410.58
    • Orlando to Edmonton
    • Air Canada / WestJet…
    • Wed, 11 Jul   - Thu, 26 Jul
  • C$ 489.60

Orlando to Canada Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 3647.80 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 4hours, 40mins

Orlando (MCO) to Canada flights are available on Air Canada, WestJet and Air Transat. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Orlando to Canada. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Orlando to Canada Flight Route Map

Popular Routes from Orlando to Canada

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights