• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Africa from Ottawa

Current Deals to Africa from Ottawa

    • Ottawa to Casablanca
    • Air Canada / TAP Por…
    • Wed, 08 Nov   - Fri, 17 Nov
  • C$ 880.60
    • Ottawa to Cairo
    • Swiss International …
    • Wed, 08 Nov   - Tue, 14 Nov
  • C$ 1089.32
    • Ottawa to Accra
    • Ethiopian Airlines /…
    • Fri, 17 Nov   - Wed, 13 Dec
  • C$ 1156.74
    • Ottawa to Nairobi
    • United Airlines / Lu…
    • Thu, 22 Mar   - Fri, 13 Apr
  • C$ 1270.20
    • Ottawa to Johannesburg…
    • Turkish Airlines
    • Tue, 28 Nov   - Thu, 07 Dec
  • C$ 1282.53
    • Ottawa to Lagos
    • Lufthansa / Air Cana…
    • Wed, 14 Feb   - Sun, 11 Mar
  • C$ 1332.54

Ottawa to Africa Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 12274.61 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 15hours, 44mins

Ottawa (YOW) to Africa flights are available on FlightNetwork. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Ottawa to Africa. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Ottawa to Africa Flight Route Map

Popular Routes from Ottawa to Africa

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights