• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Caribbean from Ottawa

Current Deals to Caribbean from Ottawa

    • Ottawa to Varadero
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 02 Dec   - Sun, 10 Dec
  • C$ 400.34
    • Ottawa to Nassau
    • American Airlines
    • Thu, 01 Mar   - Mon, 12 Mar
  • C$ 444.30
    • Ottawa to Havana
    • United Airlines
    • Wed, 04 Oct   - Wed, 11 Oct
  • C$ 444.60
    • Ottawa to Punta Cana
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 09 Jan   - Tue, 16 Jan
  • C$ 503.20
    • Ottawa to Montego Bay
    • WestJet
    • Sun, 03 Dec   - Fri, 08 Dec
  • C$ 517.54
    • Ottawa to Puerto Plata…
    • American Airlines
    • Sat, 30 Sep   - Sat, 07 Oct
  • C$ 523.80

Ottawa to Caribbean Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 2690.82 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 3hours, 26mins

Ottawa (YOW) to Caribbean flights are available on WestJet. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Ottawa to Caribbean. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Ottawa to Caribbean Flight Route Map

Flights from Ottawa to Caribbean

Popular Routes from Ottawa to Caribbean

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights