• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Port of Spain
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4428 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Port of Spain

    • Toronto to Port of Spa…
    • Caribbean Airlines
    • Mon, 05 Mar   - Fri, 09 Mar
  • C$ 495.76
    • Montreal to Port of Sp…
    • United Airlines
    • Thu, 02 Nov   - Tue, 14 Nov
  • C$ 587.64
    • Calgary to Port of Spa…
    • United Airlines
    • Tue, 12 Dec   - Thu, 21 Dec
  • C$ 754.21
    • Vancouver to Port of S…
    • United Airlines
    • Fri, 08 Dec   - Fri, 29 Dec
  • C$ 807.71
    • Edmonton to Port of Sp…
    • American Airlines
    • Thu, 26 Apr   - Wed, 02 May
  • C$ 873.20
    • Ottawa to Port of Spai…
    • Westjet
    • Sat, 23 Dec   - Sat, 06 Jan
  • C$ 1314.14

Flights Routes to Port of Spain

  • Find great deals on flights to Port of Spain (POS), Trinidad and Tobago in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Port of Spain Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Port of Spain

Other Routes to Port of Spain

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights