• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Prince George
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4428 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Prince George

    • Vancouver to Prince Ge…
    • WestJet
    • Thu, 30 Nov   - Wed, 06 Dec
  • C$ 248.06
    • Victoria to Prince Geo…
    • Air Canada / WestJet…
    • Wed, 01 Nov   - Sat, 04 Nov
  • C$ 261.90
    • Calgary to Prince Geor…
    • WestJet
    • Tue, 17 Oct   - Wed, 01 Nov
  • C$ 278.38
    • Kelowna to Prince Geor…
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 18 Nov   - Tue, 21 Nov
  • C$ 287.96
    • Kamloops to Prince Geo…
    • WestJet
    • Tue, 16 Jan   - Tue, 23 Jan
  • C$ 341.51
    • Toronto to Prince Geor…
    • Air Canada / WestJet…
    • Wed, 11 Oct   - Wed, 18 Oct
  • C$ 537.86

Flights Routes to Prince George

  • Find great deals on flights to Prince George (YXS), British Columbia in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and Central Mountain Air.

Prince George Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Prince George

Other Routes to Prince George

Cheap flights from other cities to Prince George, British Columbia.

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights