• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Puerto Plata
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4428 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Puerto Plata

    • Toronto to Puerto Plat…
    • American Airlines
    • Sat, 04 Nov   - Wed, 08 Nov
  • C$ 446.76
    • Montreal to Puerto Pla…
    • American Airlines
    • Fri, 27 Oct   - Fri, 03 Nov
  • C$ 486.15
    • Ottawa to Puerto Plata…
    • United Airlines
    • Sat, 03 Feb   - Sat, 10 Feb
  • C$ 537.40
    • Vancouver to Puerto Pl…
    • American Airlines
    • Thu, 07 Dec   - Thu, 14 Dec
  • C$ 614.41
    • Calgary to Puerto Plat…
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 14 Nov   - Tue, 21 Nov
  • C$ 622.85
    • Edmonton to Puerto Pla…
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 02 Nov   - Tue, 14 Nov
  • C$ 656.62

Flights Routes to Puerto Plata

  • Find great deals on flights to Puerto Plata (POP), Dominican Republic in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and American Airlines.

Puerto Plata Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Puerto Plata

Other Routes to Puerto Plata

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights