• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Qatar

Current Deals to Qatar

    • Toronto to Doha
    • British Airways
    • Wed, 08 Nov  - Sun, 26 Nov
  • C$ 1048.66
    • Montreal to Doha
    • Turkish Airlines
    • Sun, 17 Dec  - Tue, 26 Dec
  • C$ 1153.55
    • Ottawa to Doha
    • Air Canada / Qatar A…
    • Thu, 26 Oct  - Sat, 18 Nov
  • C$ 1198.92
    • Vancouver to Doha
    • British Airways
    • Sat, 03 Mar  - Sat, 17 Mar
  • C$ 1264.21
    • Winnipeg to Doha
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sun, 03 Dec  - Sat, 13 Jan
  • C$ 1329.70
    • Edmonton to Doha
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Thu, 09 Nov  - Thu, 06 Sep
  • C$ 1686.71

Flights Routes to Qatar

  • Find great deals on flights to Qatar in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Gulf Air.

Qatar Flight Route Map

Qatar City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Qatar:

Popular Routes to Qatar

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights