• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Queensland

Current Deals to Queensland

    • Vancouver to Brisbane
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Mon, 30 Apr  - Wed, 30 May
  • C$ 1041.05
    • Calgary to Brisbane
    • Virgin Australia
    • Tue, 30 Jan  - Thu, 22 Feb
  • C$ 1119.51
    • Edmonton to Brisbane
    • Air Canada / Virgin …
    • Tue, 20 Mar  - Fri, 20 Apr
  • C$ 1239.91
    • Toronto to Brisbane
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Fri, 03 Nov  - Sun, 12 Nov
  • C$ 1240.26
    • Montreal to Brisbane
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sat, 11 Nov  - Sat, 16 Dec
  • C$ 1297.95
    • Toronto to Cairns
    • Qantas Airways
    • Wed, 09 May  - Wed, 16 May
  • C$ 1378.72

Queensland Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Queensland

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights