• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Reykjavik
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4428 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Reykjavik

    • Toronto to Reykjavik
    • WOW air
    • Thu, 16 Nov   - Mon, 20 Nov
  • C$ 320.00
    • Montreal to Reykjavik
    • WOW Air
    • Fri, 25 May   - Sat, 02 Jun
  • C$ 619.39
    • Edmonton to Reykjavik
    • Delta Air Lines / We…
    • Tue, 22 May   - Wed, 30 May
  • C$ 761.23
    • Vancouver to Reykjavik…
    • Air France / Delta A…
    • Thu, 03 May   - Thu, 24 May
  • C$ 768.41
    • Ottawa to Reykjavik
    • WestJet / Icelandair…
    • Sun, 18 Feb   - Wed, 21 Feb
  • C$ 806.14
    • Halifax to Reykjavik
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Fri, 16 Mar   - Mon, 26 Mar
  • C$ 808.91

Flights Routes to Reykjavik

  • Find great deals on flights to Reykjavik (RKV), Iceland in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Icelandair.

Reykjavik Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Reykjavik

Other Routes to Reykjavik

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights