• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Shannon
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4428 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Shannon

    • Toronto to Shannon
    • Air Canada / Lufthan…
    • Tue, 12 Jun   - Wed, 20 Jun
  • C$ 728.66
    • Halifax to Shannon
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 31 Oct   - Tue, 07 Nov
  • C$ 830.76
    • Calgary to Shannon
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 31 Oct   - Sat, 04 Nov
  • C$ 894.71
    • Vancouver to Shannon
    • American Airlines
    • Tue, 01 May   - Tue, 08 May
  • C$ 963.01
    • Perth to Shannon
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 06 Feb   - Fri, 23 Feb
  • C$ 1545.75
    • Sydney to Shannon
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sat, 30 Jun   - Sun, 15 Jul
  • C$ 2286.11

Flights Routes to Shannon

  • Find great deals on flights to Shannon (SNN), Ireland in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Delta Airlines, United Airlines and Continental Airlines.

Shannon Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Shannon

Other Routes to Shannon

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights