• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to South Dakota

Current Deals to South Dakota

    • Toronto to Sioux Falls…
    • United Airlines
    • Mon, 02 Jul  - Wed, 11 Jul
  • C$ 365.36
    • Calgary to Sioux Falls…
    • United Airlines
    • Thu, 02 Nov  - Mon, 06 Nov
  • C$ 456.81
    • Vancouver to Sioux Fal…
    • United Airlines
    • Mon, 06 Nov  - Thu, 09 Nov
  • C$ 471.51
    • Toronto to Rapid City
    • American Airlines / …
    • Thu, 05 Oct  - Sat, 14 Oct
  • C$ 524.50
    • Montreal to Rapid City…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Fri, 06 Apr  - Sun, 08 Apr
  • C$ 669.30
    • Las Vegas to Sioux Fal…
    • Frontier Airlines / …
    • Sat, 23 Sep  - Mon, 16 Oct
  • C$ 121.54

Flights Routes to South Dakota

  • Find great deals on flights to South Dakota in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including American Airlines, Delta Airlines and United Airlines.

South Dakota Flight Route Map

South Dakota City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in South Dakota:

Popular Routes to South Dakota

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights