• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to St. Johns
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4428 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to St. Johns

    • Halifax to St. Johns
    • Porter Airlines
    • Fri, 17 Nov   - Sun, 19 Nov
  • C$ 254.42
    • Ottawa to St. Johns
    • Porter Airlines
    • Fri, 24 Nov   - Mon, 27 Nov
  • C$ 387.09
    • Toronto to St. Johns
    • Porter Airlines
    • Fri, 29 Dec   - Fri, 05 Jan
  • C$ 483.49
    • Edmonton to St. Johns
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 29 Nov   - Wed, 06 Dec
  • C$ 603.31
    • Calgary to St. Johns
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 31 Oct   - Tue, 07 Nov
  • C$ 609.61
    • Vancouver to St. Johns…
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 16 Nov   - Thu, 30 Nov
  • C$ 686.84

Flights Routes to St. Johns

  • Find great deals on flights to St. Johns (YYT), Newfoundland in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

St. Johns Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to St. Johns

Other Routes to St. Johns

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights