• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Texas

Current Deals to Texas

    • Calgary to Houston
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 16 Nov  - Tue, 21 Nov
  • C$ 317.96
    • Vancouver to Houston
    • Alaska Airlines
    • Fri, 09 Feb  - Mon, 12 Feb
  • C$ 408.81
    • Toronto to Houston
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Mon, 06 Nov  - Mon, 20 Nov
  • C$ 421.96
    • Edmonton to Houston
    • WestJet
    • Tue, 21 Nov  - Tue, 28 Nov
  • C$ 451.16
    • Toronto to Austin
    • American Airlines
    • Tue, 07 Nov  - Fri, 10 Nov
  • C$ 459.96
    • Toronto to Dallas
    • WestJet / American A…
    • Mon, 15 Jan  - Tue, 23 Jan
  • C$ 464.56

Flights Routes to Texas

  • Find great deals on flights to Texas in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Texas Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Texas

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights