• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Tokyo
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4428 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Tokyo

    • Vancouver to Tokyo
    • Xiamen Airlines
    • Fri, 20 Apr   - Sat, 28 Apr
  • C$ 652.93
    • Calgary to Tokyo
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Fri, 13 Apr   - Mon, 30 Apr
  • C$ 737.01
    • Edmonton to Tokyo
    • WestJet / China East…
    • Mon, 20 Nov   - Fri, 01 Dec
  • C$ 739.61
    • Toronto to Tokyo
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Mon, 20 Nov   - Wed, 21 Mar
  • C$ 842.66
    • Montreal to Tokyo
    • Air China
    • Mon, 02 Jul   - Wed, 01 Aug
  • C$ 878.45
    • Ottawa to Tokyo
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Tue, 07 Nov   - Tue, 28 Nov
  • C$ 917.00

Flights Routes to Tokyo

  • Find great deals on flights to Tokyo (NRT), Japan in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Tokyo Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Tokyo

Other Routes to Tokyo

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights