• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Canada from Victoria

Current Deals to Canada from Victoria

    • Victoria to Vancouver
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 15 Nov   - Thu, 23 Nov
  • C$ 174.56
    • Victoria to Calgary
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 27 Jan   - Sat, 03 Feb
  • C$ 292.43
    • Victoria to Edmonton
    • Air Canada
    • Sat, 14 Oct   - Tue, 17 Oct
  • C$ 294.38
    • Victoria to Toronto
    • WestJet
    • Tue, 12 Dec   - Thu, 14 Dec
  • C$ 524.87
    • Victoria to Ottawa
    • Air Canada
    • Mon, 06 Nov   - Thu, 09 Nov
  • C$ 541.80
    • Victoria to Montreal
    • Air Canada
    • Fri, 10 Nov   - Mon, 13 Nov
  • C$ 561.35

Victoria to Canada Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 1433.73 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 1hour, 50mins

Victoria (YYJ) to Canada flights are available on Air Canada, WestJet and Pacific Coastal Airlines. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Victoria to Canada. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Victoria to Canada Flight Route Map

Flights from Victoria to Canada

We have awesome deals on flights from Victoria to every Country in Canada. Check out our round-trip fares:

Popular Routes from Victoria to Canada

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights