• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Middle East from Victoria

Current Deals to Middle East from Victoria

    • Victoria to Dubai
    • Emirates Airline / A…
    • Wed, 01 Nov   - Thu, 07 Dec
  • C$ 1165.56
    • Victoria to Dubai
    • Emirates Airline / A…
    • Wed, 01 Nov   - Thu, 07 Dec
  • C$ 1165.56
    • Victoria to Dubai
    • KLM / WestJet
    • Wed, 08 Nov   - Wed, 15 Nov
  • C$ 1183.46
    • Victoria to Dubai
    • Air Canada
    • Sat, 25 Nov   - Sun, 03 Dec
  • C$ 1230.10
    • Victoria to Dubai
    • United Airlines
    • Tue, 16 Jan   - Tue, 23 Jan
  • C$ 1277.66
    • Victoria to Dubai
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Wed, 31 Jan   - Sat, 17 Feb
  • C$ 1319.66

Victoria to Middle East Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 11336.26 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 14hours, 32mins

Victoria (YYJ) to Middle East flights are available on FlightNetwork. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Victoria to Middle East. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Victoria to Middle East Flight Route Map

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights