• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to USA from Victoria

Current Deals to USA from Victoria

    • Victoria to Los Angele…
    • WestJet
    • Fri, 29 Sep   - Sun, 01 Oct
  • C$ 264.48
    • Victoria to Las Vegas
    • Allegiant Air
    • Sat, 30 Sep   - Tue, 03 Oct
  • C$ 269.94
    • Victoria to San Franci…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Sun, 21 Jan   - Sat, 27 Jan
  • C$ 294.96
    • Victoria to New York
    • Alaska Airlines
    • Wed, 06 Dec   - Wed, 13 Dec
  • C$ 468.36
    • Victoria to Orlando
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 09 Jun   - Fri, 15 Jun
  • C$ 482.88
    • Victoria to Miami
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Fri, 08 Dec   - Sun, 17 Dec
  • C$ 595.56

Victoria to USA Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 1950.20 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 2hours, 30mins

Victoria (YYJ) to USA flights are available on Air Canada, WestJet and United Airlines. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Victoria to USA. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Victoria to USA Flight Route Map

Flights from Victoria to USA

Popular Routes from Victoria to USA

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights