• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Zagreb
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4428 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Zagreb

    • Toronto to Zagreb
    • Iberia Airlines / Br…
    • Sun, 17 Jun   - Tue, 10 Jul
  • C$ 839.46
    • Montreal to Zagreb
    • Air Transat
    • Sun, 03 Jun   - Mon, 18 Jun
  • C$ 875.79
    • Vancouver to Zagreb
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Mon, 23 Oct   - Mon, 30 Oct
  • C$ 1061.94
    • Winnipeg to Zagreb
    • KLM / Air France
    • Wed, 14 Mar   - Tue, 27 Mar
  • C$ 1099.08
    • Calgary to Zagreb
    • British Airways / Ib…
    • Wed, 21 Mar   - Wed, 04 Apr
  • C$ 1167.81
    • Edmonton to Zagreb
    • Air Canada / Lufthan…
    • Thu, 02 Nov   - Sun, 12 Nov
  • C$ 1265.43

Flights Routes to Zagreb

  • Find great deals on flights to Zagreb (ZAG), Croatia in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Lufthansa, Air France and EasyJet.

Zagreb Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Zagreb

Other Routes to Zagreb

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights